NADCA Chapter 30 Distinguished Service Award 2023-2024

Once a year the members of the North American Die Casters Association (NADCA) meet for dinner and have a meeting to approve and vote for the existing NADCA 30 board members as well as nominate and approve new NADCA 30 board members. Each year, the NADCA 30 board members select an individual to receive an award. A very important part of the evening is to recognize the selected year’s chosen die casting individual with the annual NADCA Chapter 30 “Distinguished Service Award”.

NADCA Chapter 30 Distinguished Service Award 2023-2024

NADCA Chapter 30 Distinguished Service Award 2023-2024

March 7, 2024 – Bob Thomas, President of Kinetic Die Casting Company Inc was selected as this year’s recipient and was awarded the NADCA Chapter 30 Distinguished Service Award 2023-2024.

North American Die Casters Association Award Meeting

The trophy states:
“The Officers and Members of NADCA Chapter 30 Proudly Salute the Following Individuals in Recognition of Their Outstanding Dedication, Service and Support to the Die Casting Industry”

Roy L. Peat 1966, H.L. “Red” Harvill 1967, John R. “Bob” Murphy 1968, Orville Fox 1969, Vic Anderson 1970, John Harvill 1971, A.J. “Arnie” Martin 1972, G.L. “Bic” Bickford Sr. 1973, Carl L. Spencer 1974, Carl Spahr 1975, Kenneth F. Peete 1976, Harry Brogden 1977, John H. Allen 1978, David L. Welch 1979, M.F. “Pete” Pierce 1980, Robert Bob Allen 1982, Dan Lane 1983, J.B. Spencer 1984, Al Hyatt 1985, Robert C. Grah 1986, Paul T. Harlow 1987, A.L. “Bud” Scott 1988, Jim Williams 1989, Richard Haupt 1990, Don Klements 1991, Tom Seminoff 1992, Don Bayless 1993, Albert Al Roth 1994, Jeff Mock 1995, Brian Jansen 1996, Larry Richardson 1997, Gregg Halligan 1998, Bill Bell 1999, Kent Shortle 2000, Janet Vandergrift 2001, Irene Valsonis 2002, Mike Bernsen 2003, Larry Larson 2004, Douglas Doug Taylor 2005, Jack Wright 2007, Craig Mock 2008, William Bill Hiegel 2009, Bob Dathe 2010, Ernest Ernie Rogers 2011, Kenneth Ken Cox 2012, James Simonelli 2015, Dick Lord 2016, Laura Adams Hoppe 2017, Jeff Orlandini 2018, Ken Zaucha Sr 2019, No Recipient (COVID) 2020, Tom Van Thiel 2021, Sean Keating 2022, Bob Thomas 2023.

Kinetic Die Casting Company, Inc. Sales@kineticdc.com 818-982-9200
6918 Beck Avenue, North Hollywood, California 91605

Permalink: https://www.kineticdiecasting.com/kdc/nadca-chapter-30-distinguished-service-award-2023-2024

This entry was posted in Blogger, Business, Competitors, Customers, newsletter, Supplier and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.